Konkle Todd are All Conference


The Ohio River Valley Conference has announced its All Conference team for softball, and two Lady Pacers are included on the squad.

Junior pitcher Kelsi Konkle and junior catcher Brooke Todd were honored as a part of the 19-member team.

Joining them on the squad were: Alex Dixon, Ashley Guthrie, Kami Morrisey, Morgan Widener, and Abby Yelton of conference champion Milan; Josie Barnett, Kelsi Brierly, Brittney Ralston, and Meagan Ralston of Southwestern; Bailee Bostic, Alix DeDreu, and Tiffany Vinup of Rising Sun; Hayley Bruns and Morgen Carroll of Jac-Cen-Del; Sarah Boyken and Allie Sexton of South Ripley; and Stephanie Snodgrass of Shawe.

Jacqlyn Menchhofer of Jac-Cen-Del earned the conference’s “Mental Attitude Award”, and Milan’s Yatsie Roysden was named the “Coach of the Year”.