Clark, Kincaid, are All Conference


The Ohio River Valley Conference has released its All Conference team for boys basketball.

Switzerland County Pacers Adam Clark and Keegan Kincaid have earn spots on the 13-member squad, capping off outstanding seasons for both players.

Also named to the team are: Trevor Arnett, Derek Lunsford, and Matt Speer of Jac-Cen-Del; Nathan Hannan of Rising Sun; John Herzog of Milan; Michael Kring, Nico Mingione, and Jacob Sanders of Madison Shawe; Hunter Means of Southwestern; and Brandon Sizemore and Jerad Walters of South Ripley.

Madison Shawe and Jac-Cen-Del shared the conference championship at the varsity level, and coaches Jerry Bomholt and David Bradshaw shared “Coach of the Year” honors.

Jac-Cen-Del won the junior varsity conference title.

This year’s Mental Attitude Award winners were Zachary Hubbard of Southwestern, Michael Kring of Madison Shawe; and Ethan Voss of Milan.